New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation!

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter, and much more.

New designees of 2022

  • Erick Chan
    Auto Club Enterprises Ins Grp
  • Michael Chen
  • James Corsini
    Old Republic Contractors
  • Brittany Gulans
    Zurich American Insurance
  • David Herskowitz
    Travelers Companies Inc.
  • Yumei Hom
    AIG Property & Casualty
  • Tiffany Iijima
    State of California
  • Han Lee
    Astrus Insurance Solutions
  • Damon Linder
    Tokio Marine Management
  • Matthew Luong
    Kevin Davis Insurance Services
  • Randal Maestas
    CoorsTek Inc.
  • Thomas Mcerlean
    RLI Insurance Company
  • Chandler Morris
    Chubb Limited US
  • Qazi Qazi
    Travelers Companies Inc.
  • Carolina Quan
    Travelers Companies Inc.
  • Cathy A Santamaria
  • Olga Shchegoleva
  • Karl D. Susman
    Susman Insurance Services Inc
  • Sawyer Welnak
    Brown & Riding Ins Services
  • Stephanie Wong
    CA Department of Insurance